Skip to content

Oops…

by on November 5, 2012

Like…

Oops…I wrote a smarmy comment when I was in fact the one doin’ it wrong.

Oops…I spammed dots overzealously and the tank’s face-full-of-monster-crotch is about to expand exponentially.

Oops…not taking the Moonkin talent until level 80 or so was a silly thing to do with a Balance Druid. (Though in my defense my deeps were just as “acceptable” without being a space chicken-somehow. And also, dude, being a laser-blasting-chicken-with-fur is just as silly as not being said beast.)

Mea culpa.

I still don’t like Trademarks.™

Edit 1: Bwahahahaha!(Osteo)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

